Badminton Road, Chipping Sodbury, Bristol, BS37 6LL

Testimonials

At Country Cars of Bristol we pride ourselves on giving you the best experience possible when purchasing your new vehicle, we would love you to share your experience and leave us a testimonial. The easiest way to do this is by filling in the form at the bottom of this page.

Customer Testimonials

Mike Close

Farnham GU9 8SE, August 2017

Hi initially saw Rikki to purchase my Jaguar XF in June and he was very welcoming and couldnt do enough to ensure that i was happy with the car.
Once I got home realised the 2nd smart key wasnt working and had a problem with AC not as it should be. Had car checked at a local jag specialist and compressor had failed and they also noticed that some time in the past the wrong brake pads had been put on the front and disc were binding.
Some small other items were also advised.
I called Rikki and his father Valentine, one of the owners, immediately took charge of the issues raised.
I could not ask for a better after sales service !!!!!
All items raised were checked out and were either immediately rectified or we came to a mutually agreed way forward without any quibbles.
I cannot recommend this dealer enough for the professionalism shown and their afyer sales service. I am a very happy XF owner !!.
Thanks Valentine !!

Hi initially saw Rikki to purchase my Jaguar XF in June and he was very welcoming and couldnt do enough to ensure that i was happy with the car. Once I got home realised the 2nd smart…

Louise Brazier

GL9 1HP, August 2017

Yet again excellent service from both Rikki and Ash, my second car from them and will more than likely have a third, I would recommend them to anyone, they go out of their way to help.

Yet again excellent service from both Rikki and Ash, my second car from them and will more than likely have a third, I would recommend them to anyone, they go out of their way to help.…

Connor Bevan

Merthyr Tydfil CF47, August 2017

My experience at Country Cars of Bristol was excellent, especially for purchasing my first car. When we got there, the salesman Rikki was very polite and helpful. Knowing his wife was due his child soon he was still consistent of staying behind to help us look and test drive the car.
The car was in immaculate condition, unfortunately the headrest wasn't adjusting be he considered in getting it done. Which he carried out and done a great job.
Would like to thank Rikki Farrell for his help to. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car to come have a look at your company.

My experience at Country Cars of Bristol was excellent, especially for purchasing my first car. When we got there, the salesman Rikki was very polite and helpful. Knowing his wife was due his child soon he…

Claire Hubbard

Newbury, RG20, 28th July 2017

What an enjoyable straightforward experience. The care and attention paid by Ashley Jones was a perfect example of how customer service should be. Everything was explained fully, all my questions were answered and everything I requested was completed. The car I bought was beautifully presented. They gave me a good PX price and negotiations were simple and straightforward. This dealer has a small but varied selection of cars to suit every budget. The 3 month warranty included is provided in house so covers much more than a main dealer warranty. This dealer is also very happy to find a vehicle for their customers if required. So happy with my new car and the service I received

What an enjoyable straightforward experience. The care and attention paid by Ashley Jones was a perfect example of how customer service should be. Everything was explained fully, all my questions were answered and everything I requested…

Peter Warren

Marshfield, CF3, 12th July 2017

I’d just like to feedback what a pleasant and relaxed buying experience we enjoyed and in particular your help and assistance.
From finding the car unlocked and open to no pressure initial inspection to requesting the keys and then the test drive. Documentation available for inspection. You answering our queries and giving time for discussion and decision making plus a hassle free negotiation.
Thank you also for being open to storing the car for a few days to facilitate Hayley obtaining her insurance.

Such a difference to so many aggressive or indifferent car salesman and not a hint of patronising a young female driver.

So, in my opinion, a fine example of customer service and salesmanship. Such a refreshing change from the service received at so many car dealers. Thank you.

Kind Regards

Peter Warren

I’d just like to feedback what a pleasant and relaxed buying experience we enjoyed and in particular your help and assistance. From finding the car unlocked and open to no pressure initial inspection to requesting…

David Anderson

Bristol BS24, 20th April 2017

Good friendly honest service, knowledgeable & helpful staff. Minor fault on vehicle sorted without quibble.

Good friendly honest service, knowledgeable & helpful staff. Minor fault on vehicle sorted without quibble.

Lesley Anne Faulker-Wicks

Gloucester GL5, April 27th 2017

Excellent in all respects. The after care service is also excellent. Changing my car was a breeze! Thank you Ashley and team very much appreciated.

Excellent in all respects. The after care service is also excellent. Changing my car was a breeze! Thank you Ashley and team very much appreciated.

Paul Burling

Bristol BS32, 29th March 2017

I hate changing my car, but I have to say going to Country Cars of Bristol was a great, Ricki was extremely helpful without the usual car salesman pressure, he gave me a really good deal on my car & I'm more than happy to recommend this company & I look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

I hate changing my car, but I have to say going to Country Cars of Bristol was a great, Ricki was extremely helpful without the usual car salesman pressure, he gave me a really good deal…

Tracy Cornock

Bristol BS35, January 2017

Great cars, great guys, especially Ashley, wonderful service.

Great cars, great guys, especially Ashley, wonderful service.

Mr Paul James

Melksham SN12, December 2016

I purchased a Vauxhall Insignia Elite from Country Cars and was impressed with this company from start to finish.
From the no-pressure sales approach, the simple and easy process and the after sales service has made this purchase an absolute pleasure! It probably helps that I have fallen in love with my new car too!

I would recommend Country Cars to anyone looking for a nice new car and would also say that Ashley is an absolute star and credit to the company!
Thanks for everything!!

I purchased a Vauxhall Insignia Elite from Country Cars and was impressed with this company from start to finish. From the no-pressure sales approach, the simple and easy process and the after sales service has made…

Susan Hopkins

Kingswood BS15, December 2016

Just bought a Hyundai Getz from Country Cars. The salesman was very helpful. Excellent service.
Thank you Ashley.

Just bought a Hyundai Getz from Country Cars. The salesman was very helpful. Excellent service. Thank you Ashley.

Mr R Chambers

Devizes SN10, December 2016

I really appreciated the opportunity to view my car thoroughly and take the time I needed to make a decision about purchasing my SLK200.
Ashley's approach to ensuring a thoroughly pleasant customer experience should be commended.

I really appreciated the opportunity to view my car thoroughly and take the time I needed to make a decision about purchasing my SLK200. Ashley's approach to ensuring a thoroughly pleasant customer experience should be commended.

Johnathan Punchard

Dorchester DT2, 28th December 2016

Countryside cars of Bristol were excellent in every way. All the staff I met were friendly non pushy and very accommodation, particularly as the car I wanted to view I couldn't for over a week, so they agreed to hold the viewing over for me. The sales transaction was easy and all the admin side of the sale was completed effortlessly. The car was in perfect condition and ready for me to drive back home. Looking around the show room all the cars where in fantastic condition. When it comes to looking for another car for my family or friends Country Side Cars will be top of the list.

Countryside cars of Bristol were excellent in every way. All the staff I met were friendly non pushy and very accommodation, particularly as the car I wanted to view I couldn't for over a week, so…

Mr Hunt

Dursley GL11, November 2016

My wife and I purchased a Jaguar XF from country Cars this evening, (November) and wow what a car!!!
The service we were given was outstanding, very professional.
Rikki was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, he was polite, friendly and professional at all times, and explained everything to point, he even went out of his way to arrange for us to pick up the vehicle later due to myself working late, and even arranged the tax on line for us, what better service could you ask for!!!

The whole sale went smoothly from start to finish. We couldn't be happier with our new car. I would highly recommend Country Cars, you would not b disappointed with the quality of the vehicles or the expertise of the staff.
Rikki is a credit to this Company, keep up the brilliant work, you do a fab job!!! Thank you.

My wife and I purchased a Jaguar XF from country Cars this evening, (November) and wow what a car!!! The service we were given was outstanding, very professional. Rikki was very helpful and nothing was too…

Mr Dean Rees

Bridgend CF32, October 2016

My Experience. Bought a Vauxhall Astra from this dealer. The customer service was second to none and the car is running like a dream.
Would advise this dealer to anybody.

My Experience. Bought a Vauxhall Astra from this dealer. The customer service was second to none and the car is running like a dream. Would advise this dealer to anybody.

Mr J. Wright

Bristol BS16, October 2016

My Experience. Thanks for a great and smooth car buying experience .The wife is very very pleased, thanks again .

My Experience. Thanks for a great and smooth car buying experience .The wife is very very pleased, thanks again .

Megan Longville

Newport NP19, September 2016

I found this company outstanding to deal with, in terms of their beautiful motors, super showroom, product knowledge, prices, courteous service and after service.

I have a long experience of buying prestige cars and and this family run company, by far, is the best I have dealt with.
I live in Wales and travelled over to them. I strongly recommend you visit them before looking anywhere else you won't be disappointed.
Thank you, especially to Rikki Farrell, for overseeing the complete transaction.
I will recommend your company to all my family, friends and colleagues.

I found this company outstanding to deal with, in terms of their beautiful motors, super showroom, product knowledge, prices, courteous service and after service. I have a long experience of buying prestige cars and and this family…

Mr Russell Farley

Gloucester GL2, September 2016

Picked up an Audi TT and from start to finish the service was outstanding, nothing was too much trouble, I would thoroughly recommend Country Cars and will be visiting them again when I decide to change the car.
5 stars.

Picked up an Audi TT and from start to finish the service was outstanding, nothing was too much trouble, I would thoroughly recommend Country Cars and will be visiting them again when I decide to change…

Send us your testimonial

Note: HTML is not translated!

© 2017 Country Cars of Bristol Ltd also trading as Country Cars
Web design by Cotswold Web
Company Registration Number 07529263. VAT Number 110007202. FCA number 692451.
Company Registered Address: Lilliput House, Fosseway, Midsomer Norton, Radstock, BA3 4BB
Visa Visa Debit PayPal Maestro Mastercard